Contact us

Please contact the most suitable person for your enquiry.

Clerk - matters regarding membership.

Homes Administrator - matters regarding the Cottage Homes.

Social Committee - matters regarding social events.

Bursary Awards - matters regarding our bursary work.

Webmaster - matters regarding this website.

Newsletter Editor - matters regarding copy and advertising.

--

Or for more information on our activities, follow us on our social media sites:

follow me on Twitter - Twitter

follow me on facebook - Facebook

--

Master

Name
The Hon Elizabeth Green
Email Address
master@frameworkknitters.co.uk

Clerk

Name
Captain Shaun Mackaness
Email Address
clerk@frameworkknitters.co.uk
Address

The Grange
Kimcote
Lutterworth
LE17 5RU

Telephone Number
01455 203152

Homes Administrator

Name
Mrs Helen Meek
Email Address
homesadmin@frameworkknitters.co.uk
Address

Corah House
The Cottage Homes
Stoughton Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4EX

Telephone Number
0116 271 2171

Social Committee

Name
Eur Ing Paul Bethel
Email Address
social@frameworkknitters.co.uk

Bursary Awards

Name
Mr Trevor Bowmer
Email Address
bursary@frameworkknitters.co.uk

Webmaster

Name
Mr Philip Tranter
Email Address
webmaster@frameworkknitters.co.uk

Editor

Name
Eur Ing Paul Bethel
Email Address
editor@frameworkknitters.co.uk