Our current awards

Beth Simmons of University of Winchester

  • 2018 - 2019
    Award Recipient, and College Project Undertaken
    The Rolph Noskwith Bursary Maddy Oakley, Derby
    Company Award Nicola Valente, Heriot-Watt University
    The Byford Bursary Lily Rodgers, Brighton
    Company Award Liam Seacombe, University of Huddersfield
    The Carr Doughty Bursary Grainne Walley, Royal College of Arts
    The Carr Doughty Bursary Salome Neves, Central St Martins
    The HATRA Bursary Cara Fowles, Heriot-Watt University
    Company Award Nandita Shah, Kingston University
    Company Award John Sanders, Hereford
    Company Award Ben Lord, University of the West of England
    Company Award Heather Bamber, Falmouth University
    Company Award Bea Stoneham, University of the West of England
    The David Bethell Bursary Heather Ward, Nottingham Trent University
    Company Bursary Fiona Baker, University of the West of England
    The Rouse Award Molly Dyer, Derby
    Company Award Amy Osgood, University of Winchester
    The Howard Ellis Award Molly O'Halloran, Brighton
    The HATRA Bursary Beth Simmons, University of Winchester
    The Hill Osborne Bursary Tara Dickson, De Montford University