Contact

Please contact the most suitable person for your enquiry.

Clerk

Matters regarding membership

Mr Shaun Mackaness clerk@frameworkknitters.co.uk


The Grange, Kimcote, Lutterworth, LE17 5RU

Master

Mr Tony Jarvis

master@frameworkknitters.co.uk

Homes Administrator

Matters regarding the Cottage Homes

Mrs Nettie Ellis homesadmin@frameworkknitters.co.uk


Corah House, The Cottage Homes, Stoughton Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4EX

Social Committee

Matters regarding social events

Eur Ing Paul Bethel

social@frameworkknitters.co.uk

Bursary Awards

Matters regarding our bursary work

Mrs Sheila Turner

bursary@frameworkknitters.co.uk

Webmaster

Matters regarding this website

Mr Philip Tranter webmaster@frameworkknitters.co.uk

Editor

Matters regarding copy and advertising

Eur Ing Paul Bethel

editor@frameworkknitters.co.uk

Archivist

Matters regarding Company history and family connections

Mr Simon Burrows archivist@frameworkknitters.co.uk